USTAR wide rose gold wedding ring

General important information & picture about the ring from the seller:

USTAR Wide Finger wedding Rings for women with shiny AAA Cubic zirconia Rose Gold color Crystals engagement rings female anel

 

Colour: rose gold

Style: wedding

Cost: AU $4.38

 

My review:

–  I wouldn ´t say that this is rose gold colour, more like just golden. Long shipping.

+ Size was correct. Ring is not light weight which I liked! The ring looks absolutely the same as in the picture. This ring can definitely be worn in everyday life, not only for weddings. To be honest, in my opinion, the ring is not suitable for wedding at all, but mabye it is just a question of taste 😉

I do not regret this purchase at all. For this amount of money I would do it again. The relationship between price and quality is strong!

You can buy this ring HERE!

 

 

Leave a comment